Boyertown Bears Wrestling Twitter Facebook

All coaches participate with the Boyertown Youth Wrestling Club on a volunteer basis. These individuals possess a love of the sport and a desire to ignite and grow self-esteem, perseverance, strength, pride, self-control, and character within our youth wrestlers. They dedicate countless hours of their time for the benefit of the families in our program, especially the youngest members of our community.

Boyertown Youth Wrestling Club is a member of USA Wrestling. As a member, all coaches are required to undergo a background check before they can participate.

Background Check links are located on our home page at www.bashwrestling.com/youth/

Josh Heimbach
President/Match Coordinator
Email: jdheimbach1@gmail.com
Cell: 484.256.1584
Dave Myslinski
Vice President/Fundraiser
Email: Dmyslinski@hkgroup.com
Kate Hanna
Treasurer
Email: hannabkgg@hotmail.com
Becky Bush
Secretary/Registration/Communications
Email: rebkbush@gmail.com
Ted Detwiler
Board Member
Email: theodore_detwiler@merck.com
 
Mark Dumin
Board Member/Match Coordinator
Email: mark.dumin@gmail.com
Cell: 267.377.9185
Rachel Stapleton
Board Member/Step 1 Team Mom
Email: rkstapleton159@gmail.com
Buddy Harner
Board Member/Lead Coach/Step 3 Coach
Email: williamharner4@gmail.com
Jason Kerkusz
Step 2 Coach
Email: slkwolf@comcast.net
Pete Ventresca
Step 1 Coach
Email: pventresca@boyertownasd.org
 
Rachel Stapleton
Step 1 Team Mom
Email: rkstapleton159@gmail.com
Janel Kirlin
Step 2 Team Mom
Email: tobykirlin13@aol.com
Tabitha Coleman
Step 3 Team Mom
Email: Tabbillscam@comcast.net
  Copyright © 2018, Boyertown Area Wrestling Association