Boyertown Bears Wrestling

2019-2020 MS West Varsity Schedule
Record: 7-7 (5-4 league)


Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 14 Hamburg Tournament
at Hamburg HS
3rd place  
Wed. Dec 18 Upper Perkiomen * W 30-27  
Sat. Dec 21 Hawkeye Memorial Invitational
at Hanover Area HS
7th place  
Fri. Jan 3 at Upper Merion * W 42-6  
Wed. Jan 8 Boyertown East * L 48-22  
Sat. Jan 11 Saucon Valley Duals
at Saucon Valley MS
details  
  vs. Southern Columbia
Round 1
L 45-33  
  vs. Bethlehem Freedom
Round 2
W 45-27  
  at Saucon Valley
Round 3
L 46-39  
  vs. Stroudsburg
Round 4
L 48-36  
  vs. Wilson Area
Round 5
W 36-24  
Mon. Jan 13 at Phoenixville * W 55-12  
Wed. Jan 15 at Owen J. Roberts * L 63-42  
Tue. Jan 21 Arcola * W 52-24  
Thu. Jan 23 at Spring-Ford * L 77-30  
Tue. Jan 28 Pottstown * W 60-9  
Wed. Feb 5 Perkiomen Valley East * L 35-18  
Fri. Feb 7
Sat. Feb 8
Tom Ott Wilson Classic
at Wilson (West Lawn) HS
14th place  

 
* League dual meet (regular season)     # Post season dual meet

  Copyright © 2021, Boyertown Area Wrestling Association