Boyertown Bears Wrestling

2016-2017 MS West Varsity Schedule
Record: 9-6 (7-3 league)


Date Opponent    
Thu. Dec 15 Owen J. Roberts * L 54-40  
Wed. Dec 21 Arcola * W 63-32  
Thu. Dec 29 Easton JH Elite Duals
at Easton MS
details  
  vs. North Hunterdon (NJ)
Round 1
L 51-49  
  vs. Bangor
Round 2
W 69-21  
  vs. Watchung Hills (NJ)
Round 3
W 63-31  
  vs. Phillipsburg (NJ)
Round 4
L 70-16  
  at Easton Red
Round 5
L 70-30  
Wed. Jan 4 Upper Perkiomen * W 51-27  
Wed. Jan 11 at Spring-Ford * L 56-40  
Wed. Jan 18 Norristown * W 68-21  
Sat. Jan 21 Hamburg Tournament
at Hamburg HS
6th place  
Tue. Jan 24 Boyertown East * L 57-45  
Thu. Jan 26 at Pottsgrove * W 63-12  
Tue. Jan 31 Pottstown * W 48-34  
Thu. Feb 2 at Upper Merion * W 52-27  
Mon. Feb 6 Phoenixville * W 47-40  
Fri. Feb 10
Sat. Feb 11
Wilson Tournament
at Wilson (West Lawn) HS
18th place  

 
* League dual meet (regular season)     # Post season dual meet

  Copyright © 2021, Boyertown Area Wrestling Association