Boyertown Bears Wrestling

2022-2023 MS West Varsity Schedule
Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)


Date Opponent    
Wed. Dec 14 at Upper Perkiomen * 3:45 pm  
Sat. Dec 17 Hamburg Tournament
at Hamburg HS
9:00 am  
Tue. Dec 20 Pottstown * 3:45 pm  
Wed. Jan 4 at Spring-Ford * 3:45 pm  
Sat. Jan 7 Saucon Valley Duals
at Saucon Valley MS
Teams: Boyertown East, Boyertown West, Saucon Valley
8:30 am  
Wed. Jan 11 at Norristown * 3:45 pm  
Wed. Jan 18 Arcola * 3:45 pm  
Fri. Jan 20 Phoenixville * 3:45 pm  
Wed. Jan 25 Owen J. Roberts * 3:45 pm  
Fri. Jan 27 at Upper Merion * 3:45 pm  
Wed. Feb 1 Perkiomen Valley East * 3:45 pm  
Fri. Feb 3 at Boyertown East * 3:45 pm  
Fri. Feb 10
Sat. Feb 11
Tom Ott Wilson Classic
at Wilson (West Lawn) HS
TBA
TBA
 

 
* League dual meet (regular season)     # Post season dual meet

  Copyright © 2022, Boyertown Area Wrestling Association