Boyertown Bears Wrestling Twitter

Facebook
2018-2019 MS West Varsity Schedule
Record: 4-4 (4-4 league)


Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 15 Hamburg Tournament
at Hamburg HS
12th place  
Mon. Dec 17 Pottsgrove * W 54-29  
Sat. Dec 22 Hawkeye Memorial Tournament
at King's College, Wilkes-Barre
16th place  
Thu. Jan 3 Spring-Ford * L 78-18  
Wed. Jan 9 at Pottstown * W 69-24  
Thu. Jan 17 Phoenixville * W 81-6  
Wed. Jan 23 Boyertown East * L 56-26  
Fri. Jan 25 at Upper Perkiomen * L 50-42  
Thu. Jan 31 at Norristown * PPD  
Sat. Feb 2 Falcon Invitational
at Pottsgrove HS
5th place  
Tue. Feb 5 at Upper Merion * W 54-39  
Wed. Feb 6 at Perkiomen Valley East * L 50-36  
Fri. Feb 8
Sat. Feb 9
Wilson Tournament
at Wilson (West Lawn) HS
37th place  

 
* League dual meet (regular season)     # Post season dual meet

  Copyright © 2019, Boyertown Area Wrestling Association