Boyertown Bears Wrestling
2017-2018 MS East Varsity Schedule
Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)


Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 16 Hamburg Tournament
at Hamburg HS
8:30 am  
Wed. Dec 20 at Norristown * 3:30 pm  
Sat. Dec 23 Hawkeye Memorial Tournament
at King's College, Wilkes-Barre
9:30 am  
Thu. Jan 4 Upper Perkiomen * 3:30 pm  
Wed. Jan 10 at Perkiomen Valley East * 3:30 pm  
Wed. Jan 17 Pottstown * 3:30 pm  
Tue. Jan 23 at Boyertown West * 3:30 pm  
Thu. Jan 25 Phoenixville * 3:30 pm  
Tue. Jan 30 at Spring-Ford * 3:30 pm  
Thu. Feb 1 Owen J. Roberts * 3:30 pm  
Sat. Feb 3 Pottsgrove Tournament
at Pottsgrove MS
TBA  
Wed. Feb 7 at Arcola * 3:30 pm  
Fri. Feb 9
Sat. Feb 10
Wilson Tournament
at Wilson (West Lawn) HS
3:00 pm
9:00 am
 

 
* League dual meet (regular season)     # Post season dual meet

FacebookTwitter Copyright © 2017, Boyertown Area Wrestling Association