Boyertown Bears Wrestling Twitter Facebook
2017-2018 MS East Varsity Schedule
Record: 6-3 (6-3 league)


Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 16 Hamburg Tournament
at Hamburg HS
9th place  
Wed. Dec 20 at Norristown *
at Eisenhower MS
W 78-6  
Sat. Dec 23 Hawkeye Memorial Tournament
at King's College, Wilkes-Barre
6th place  
Wed. Jan 10 at Perkiomen Valley East * L 57-43  
Fri. Jan 19 Upper Perkiomen * W 40-33  
Tue. Jan 23 at Boyertown West * W 60-33  
Thu. Jan 25 Phoenixville * W 66-36  
Tue. Jan 30 at Spring-Ford * L 76-22  
Wed. Jan 31 Pottstown * W 64-15  
Thu. Feb 1 Owen J. Roberts * L 48-38  
Sat. Feb 3 Falcon Invitational
at Pottsgrove MS
2nd place  
Tue. Feb 6 at Arcola * W 54-47  
Fri. Feb 9
Sat. Feb 10
Wilson Tournament
at Wilson (West Lawn) HS
16th place  

 
* League dual meet (regular season)     # Post season dual meet

  Copyright © 2018, Boyertown Area Wrestling Association