Boyertown Bears Wrestling Twitter Facebook
2017-2018 HS Varsity Schedule
Record: 4-1 (0-0 league)


Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 9 Brian Bealer Memorial Bear Duals
at Boyertown HS
details  
  Interboro
Pool Round 1
W 74-3  
  Unionville
Pool Round 2
W 66-12  
  Council Rock North
Pool Round 3
L 40-30  
  Governor Mifflin
Pool Round 5
W 42-38  
  Owen J. Roberts
Championship Round
3rd Place
W 38-34  
Fri. Dec 15
Sat. Dec 16
King of the Mountain
at Central Mountain HS
2:00 pm
10:00 am
 
Wed. Dec 20 Norristown * 6:30 pm  
Sat. Dec 23 at Downingtown West 9:00 am  
Sat. Dec 23 vs. Chichester
at Downingtown West HS
11:00 am  
Thu. Dec 28
Fri. Dec 29
Mustang Holiday Tournament
at Governor Mifflin Intermediate
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 3 at Pottsgrove 6:30 pm  
Wed. Jan 10 at Upper Merion 6:30 pm  
Thu. Jan 11 Pottstown 6:30 pm  
Sat. Jan 13
Sun. Jan 14
Escape the Rock
at Council Rock South HS
10:00 am
9:00 am
 
Wed. Jan 17 at Methacton * 6:30 pm  
Wed. Jan 24 Owen J. Roberts * 6:30 pm  
Thu. Jan 25 District 1 AAA Duals 5:30 pm  
Sat. Jan 27 Perkiomen Valley * 10:00 am  
Wed. Jan 31 at Spring-Ford * 6:30 pm  
Fri. Feb 2 District 1 AAA Duals 6:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 3 District 1 AAA Duals 1:00 pm  
Mon. Feb 5 PIAA Class AAA Duals TBA  
Thu. Feb 8 PIAA Class AAA Duals TBA  
Fri. Feb 9 PIAA Class AAA Duals TBA  
Sat. Feb 10 PIAA Class AAA Duals TBA  
Sat. Feb 17 Pioneer Athletic Conference Championships
at Boyertown HS
TBA  
Sat. Feb 24 District 1 AAA Central
at Spring-Ford HS
TBA  
Fri. Mar 2
Sat. Mar 3
South East AAA Regional
at Oxford HS
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 8
Fri. Mar 9
Sat. Mar 10
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

 
* League dual meet (regular season)     # Post season dual meet

  Copyright © 2017, Boyertown Area Wrestling Association