Boyertown Bears Wrestling

2020-2021 HS Varsity Schedule
Record: 6-1 (2-1 league)


Date Opponent    
Thu. Jan 21 Upper Perkiomen W 54-8 Match Video
Sat. Jan 23 Spring-Ford * L 40-20 Match Video
Thu. Jan 28 Pottstown W 75-0 Match Video
Sat. Jan 30 at Phoenixville
Senior Day
W 65-6 Match Video
Sat. Feb 6 at Owen J. Roberts * W 49-14 Match Video
Mon. Feb 8 Methacton * W 62-6 Match Video
Tue. Feb 16 Pope John Paul II W 66-6 Match Video
Sat. Feb 20 District 1 AAA Section South
at Sun Valley HS
4th place  
Sat. Feb 27 South East AAA Regional
at CR North HS / CR South HS
5th place  
Sat. Mar 6 East AAA Super Regional
at Quakertown HS
17th place Photo Gallery
Sat. Mar 13 PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
59th place Photo Gallery

 
* League dual meet (regular season)     # Post season dual meet

  Copyright © 2021, Boyertown Area Wrestling Association